2018-2019 High School Coaches

Fall Sports

Cross-Country: Molly Raimer; mraimer@scamail.org

Football: Jason Cauley jcauley@scamail.org

Spiritline: Carly Rudesill crudesill@scamail.org

Swim: Tyler Fox; tfox16@cox.net

Girls Varsity Volleyball: Kim Ohlinger, kim.ohlinger@cox.net

Girls JV Volleyball:

 

Winter Sports

Boys Varsity Basketball: Bob Fredericks; bfredericks@scamail.org

Boys JV Basketball:

Boys Freshman Basketball:

Girls Varsity Basketball: Bob Fredericks; bfredericks@scamail.org

Boys Soccer: Andrew Graham njgrahams@gmail.com

Girls Soccer: Mike Philipp mphilipp@susd.org

Spiritline: Carly Rudesill  spiritline@scamail.org

 

Spring Sports

Varsity Baseball: Tim Salmon

JV Baseball: Jon Zaborowski jzaborowski@scamail.org

Coed Golf: Tim Ummel; tim@thegolftank.us

Softball: Christine Fox, cfox@scamail.org

Tennis: Troy Wethe troybwethe@yahoo.com

Track: Jason Cauley jcauley@scamail.org