Eagles Official Sponsor

2017-2018 High School Coaches

Fall Sports

Cross-Country: Molly Raimer; mraimer@scamail.org

Football: Chuck Gibbs; chuck.gibbs@gmail.com

Girls Golf: Tim Ummel; tim@thegolftank.us

Spiritline: Sany Tuitoelau; stuitoelau@scamail.org

Swim: Tyler Fox; tfox16@cox.net

Girls Varsity Volleyball: Kim Ohlinger, kim.ohlinger@cox.net

Girls JV Volleyball: David Dickerson; djd233@cox.net

 

Winter Sports

Boys Varsity Basketball: Bob Fredericks; bfredericks@scamail.org

Boys JV Basketball: Matt Benefial matthew.s.benefiel@biola.edu 

Boys Freshman Basketball: Cavin Sherman cavin.sherman@gmail.com 

Girls Varsity Basketball: Travis Hearn; travishearn@gmail.com

Boys Soccer: Andrew Graham njgrahams@gmail.com

Girls Soccer: Mike Philipp mphilipp@susd.org

Spiritline: Carly Rudesill and Taryn Carbol spiritline@scamail.org

 

Spring Sports

Varsity Baseball: Tim Salmon

JV Baseball:

Boys Golf: Tim Ummel; tim@thegolftank.us

Softball: Christine Fox, cfox@scamail.org

Tennis:

Track: Chuck Gibbs; chuck.gibbs@gmail.com