Eagles Official Sponsor

2017-2018 Middle School Coaches

Fall Sports

Football: Ryan Fisher; ryan.fisher@fedex.com

Coed Golf: Tim Ummel; tim@thegolftank.us

Coed Soccer: Tim Vidaurreta; timothy.vidaurreta@arizonachristian.edu 

Varsity Volleyball: Stacy Dickerson; paulandstacy@yahoo.com

JV1 Volleyball: Ashley Troxell and Nikki Erickson; ashleytroxell23@gmail.com; Nikki.Erickson@gmail.com 

JV2 Volleyball: Chris Betteridge; chris.betteridge@gmail.com

 

Winter Sports

Baseball: John Zabrorowski; jzabrorowski@scamail.org 

Cross-Country: Molly Raimer mraimer@scamail.org

Softball: Christine Fox cfox@scamail.org

 

Spring Sports

Boys Basketball A: Jon Anderson joanders24@gmail.com

Boys Basketball B-Red: Justin Hamilton justin.hamilton@impactchurch.com

Boys Basketball B-Blue: Paul Dickerson pdickerson@scamail.org

Boys Basketball C: Ryan Trzcinski rtrzcinski@scamail.org

Girls Basketball A: Chuck Watkins cwatkins@scamail.org

Girls Basketball B: Ryan Dick ryandick@hotmail.com

Jackie Ortega ortegafam@juno.com

Track: Molly Raimer mraimer@scamail.org

Coed Golf: Tim Ummel; tim@thegolftank.us

Swim: Tyler Fox tfox16@cox.net